Sorry about that!
Help us put it right, travel route you were checking:

Covid Entry Check: Pakistan Travel Restrictions

This Pakistan dashboard provides you with information on travel restrictions, quarantine on entry, Covid-19 cases, entry requirements and green lane updates.

  • Partially Open
  • Up to 14 Days
Last reviewed on 21 Oct 2020, 16:00PM UTC

Covid-19 Statistics
26.85% (last 7 days)
21.29% (last 7 days)

Can you enter?

Entry is restricted to Citizens and PRs, Spouse & Children of Citizens/PRs, Other Residents (pass holders), Business Travellers, Transit, Flights to Gwadar (GWD) and Turbat (TUK) are suspended except diplomatic, special and flights of national carriers. From 5 October 2020, travellers must download the Pass Track App before boarding, have a printed confirmation and completed International Passenger Health Declaration Form must be presented before departure. Travellers must have a medical certificate with a negative COVID-19 RT-PCR test result, taken at most 96 hours before departure.

What to expect in Pakistan?

📝 Before your trip

You are required to complete a pre-arrival form. For more information: You will need a formal Medical Certificate presenting a negative PCR test from an accepted establishment. Your Certificate must be within 4 days of your arrival.

🛬 On Arrival

On Arrival you will be required to complete a test for Covid, with the cost borne by the traveller.

😷 Quarantine details

General arrivals will be required to quarantine for up to 14days; Quarantine served at your home / hotel (special arrangement may apply due to GreenLanes). For more information:

🛂 Travel restrictions

There are routes that have Green Lanes with fewer restrictions, see below. There are no routes that have greater restrictions at this time.

✅ Greenlane Agreement
Other GreenLanes are available from
Australia, China (People's Rep.), Cuba, El Salvador, Finland, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Malawi, Malaysia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, Uruguay, Zambia or Zimbabwe - do not need medical certificate.