條款及細則

使用條款

2020年7月24日版本

這些使用條款列出了適用於CovidEntryCheck.com,相應的移動應用程序及其所有相關或鏈接站點(通常稱為“ 平台 ”) 的條款和條件 ,包括在其上提供的服務(“ 服務 ”) 。通過使用或訪問平台或平台的任何部分,您( 在本使用條款中 稱為“ ”或“ 用戶 ”)承認您接受這些使用條款和我們的隱私政策,並同意受其約束。被他們。如果您不接受它們,則不應使用平台或服務。

通過訪問或使用我們的服務,您表示並保證:(a)您已年滿18歲; (b)您已閱讀,理解並同意這些使用條款,其中包括我們的隱私政策; (c)如果您代表公司或其他法人實體接受或同意本使用條款,則您具有代表該公司或法人實體訂立本協議的全部能力和權力,並且在這種情況下,“您”和“您的”將引用並適用於該公司或法人實體; (d)您提交的所有信息都是準確,最新和完整的; (e)您將保持此類信息的準確性和完整性; (f)您擁有製定具有約束力的法律義務的法律權力; (g)您在法律上被允許使用和訪問我們的服務,並對選擇,使用和訪問服務承擔全部責任; (h)您將僅使用我們的服務為您本人或您的合法授權代理人進行搜索和/或訂閱更新; (i)如果您代表其他人訂閱更新,則您會將使用條款和隱私政策告知其他人。

無論在談判中還是在 TRUTRIP PTE 之間的交易的任何階段,這些使用條款均應優先於用戶提及,提議或依靠的任何其他條款和條件 LTD。 在這些使用條款中 稱為“ 我們 ”或“ TruTrip ”)和用戶,就任何服務而言。

通過使用和訪問平台,您承認並同意互聯網傳輸永遠不會完全私密或安全。您了解,即使特別注意特定傳輸已加密,通過平台提交的任何信息也可能會被他人讀取或攔截。

該文檔可以由用戶打印和存儲。如有任何疑問,請通過 info @ TruTrip.co 與我們聯繫

  1. 關於我們的信息

該平台的經理是TruTrip。 TruTrip的詳細信息如下:

公司名

TRUTRIP PTE。 LTD。

唯一實體編號

201915540Z

註冊地址

羅賓遜路80號,#02-00,新加坡,068898

電子郵件地址

信息 @ TruTrip.co

一般熱線

+65 3129 2139

  1. 使用條款的更新和修改

TruTrip保留隨時修改這些使用條款和隱私政策的權利,恕不另行通知。用戶在訪問平台之前應仔細閱讀這些使用條款。在任何情況下,接受這些使用條款都是訪問平台上服務和內容必不可少的第一步。最新的使用條款將在平台上始終可用。

  1. 服務說明

  1. TruTrip是在新加坡正式註冊的旅行社,許可證編號TA03340,並且創建了該平台來共享 我們知道的與旅行有關的最新信息。具體來說,我們旨在共享與Covid-19相關的更改和信息。 TruTrip始終建議您在旅行之前向有關當局諮詢。
  1. 責任

  1. 對於因TruTrip無法控制的原因造成的干擾,遺漏,中斷,計算機病毒,電子系統或用戶設備的運行功能故障和/或斷開所造成的任何損壞,TruTrip概不負責。平台的使用,因互聯網或其他電子系統的缺陷或超載而導致的使用中的任何延遲或阻礙,也不可能由於TruTrip無法控制以及由於用戶的原因而無法提供服務或允許訪問,第三方,合作夥伴和 服務提供商的 計算機系統 故障 不可抗力 問題。
  2. 儘管有上述規定,TruTrip仍將並會在其能力和技術條件範圍內採取一切商業上合理的措施,以確保平台正常運行,並避免病毒和其他有害成分的存在和向用戶的傳播。
  3. TruTrip保留出於技術,安全,控製或維護原因,供電中斷或任何其他原因而隨時中斷或暫停訪問平台的權利,恕不另行通知。
  4. 通常,TruTrip不控制平台用戶的使用。特別是,TruTrip並不表示或保證用戶將根據適用法律,這些使用條款,道德原則,已收到的習俗和用法和/或公共秩序來使用平台,或者他們會努力並遵守以下規定:謹慎的方式。因此,TruTrip是不負責的使用用戶作出的平台,可能涉及侵犯任何國家或國際法律,知識產權或任何其他第三方權利的內容
  5. 用戶將對平台的使用以及由平台產生的任何直接或間接影響(包括但不限於所有經濟,技術和/或法律結果)負責,並且對於任何直接或間接引起的索賠,特此賠償TruTrip從上述事實間接得出。
  6. 在法律允許的範圍內,TruTrip以及與我們創建,贊助,推廣或以其他方式提供平台及其內容有關的任何高級職員,董事,僱員,代表或其他人員,均不負責(a)任何懲罰性,特殊性,間接或間接損失或損害,任何生產損失,利潤損失,收入損失,合同損失,商譽或聲譽損失或損害,索賠損失; (二)有關的信息任何不準確提供我們的 P latform; (c)您因使用,無法使用或延遲使用我們的平台而引起或與之相關的任何,直接,間接或相應的懲罰性損失,損失或成本,包括但不限於 平台提供的信息 準確性,過時性或其他錯誤方面的限制 ;或( d )您因行為,錯誤,違約,疏忽,故意的不當行為而蒙受的任何個人傷害,死亡,財產損失或其他直接,間接,特殊,結果性或懲罰性損失,損失或費用,或 我們 我們的 任何其他業務合作夥伴和服務提供商(包括其任何僱員,董事,高級職員,代理商,代表或關聯公司) 或全部或部分歸因於,不作為,不履行,錯誤陳述,侵權或嚴格責任 產品或服務(直接或間接)在平台上或通過平台提供,提供或促銷。
  7. 為避免疑問,TruTrip僅應根據其授權代表在適用法律規定的範圍內對故意或重大過失負責。儘管如此,本段概述的TruTrip的責任僅限於用戶或旅行者遭受的金錢損失或財產損失。
  8. 儘管TruTrip會努力確保平台上提供的信息準確,完整和最新,但TruTrip不會就平台上提供的信息的準確性或完整性做出任何陳述或保證。如果用戶選擇依賴平台上的信息,則用戶應承擔所有風險;如果選擇依賴此類信息,則用戶應獨自負責檢查相關官方資源,以確保信息準確,完整和最新。任何理由或目的。
  1. 用戶義務

  1. 所有用戶均同意受這些使用條款的約束,並根據所有適用法律並始終真誠地採取行動。用戶同意不以任何可能妨礙或損害平台正常功能,TruTrip,其他用戶或任何第三方的權利的方式使用平台。
  2. 用戶同意不會出於非法或不當目的使用此平台。特別是,用戶接受 在平台上進行的 搜索 是供他們自己使用或消費,或者是其法律上有權行動的員工的使用和消費。 TruTrip保留隨時拒絕訪問平台的權利,恕不另行通知。
  1. 知識產權和工業產權

  1. 平台上的所有知識產權和工業產權以及所有信息(例如文本,圖像,圖形,源代碼,圖形,設計,瀏覽結構,數據庫,商標,商業品牌和名稱,徽標,明顯標記,域名以及社會概況,商業秘密和專有技術,商業名稱和品牌,版權,與版權或專有權類似或相關的權利,數據庫,專利,實用新型,工業模型以及其中可能出現的任何其他內容的專有權,無論不論是否已註冊)均為專有財產或許可給TruTrip或其他TruTrip相關方。
  2. 這些使用條款不會將任何平台內容的任何工業或知識產權轉讓給任何一方,包括但不限於用戶。禁止通過任何手段或程序進行任何形式的複制,變換,分發,公共傳播,再使用,轉發或使用,除非法律授權或TruTrip和/或知識分子所有者明確授權以書面形式使用,產權。
  3. 僅授權用戶查看和獲取平台內容的臨時私有副本,以供其在計算機系統(軟件和硬件)中用於個人和私人使用,其唯一目的是使用平台。這些副本不應分配給第三方。儘管有上述規定,未經TruTrip的明確書面許可,用戶不得全部或部分修改或複制此類內容,特別是:
  1. 除從服務中受益之外,禁止用戶將平台上的內容用於商業或專業目的;
  2. 禁止用戶刪除,忽略和/或操縱TruTrip或任何其他保護機制的版權和其他標識數據;和
  3. 禁止用戶拆卸,反編譯或反轉存儲平台信息的數據庫。
  1. 平台上的所有內容和信息在適用法律允許的最大範圍內受版權保護。任何用戶或第三方均不得使用或出售平台上包含的內容和信息。
  2. 平台上顯示的帶有TruTrip名稱和徽標的商標是TruTrip的專有財產,並已得到適當註冊或在註冊過程中。平台中出現的其他產品,服務和公司的名稱可能是其所有者註冊的商標或其他獨特標誌。
  1. 鏈接到第三方網站

對於訪問第三方鏈接的網站所遭受的損失,TruTrip不承擔任何責任。 TruTrip對通過所述鏈接網站獲得的結果或因訪問這些網站而導致的後果不承擔任何責任。鏈接的站點是由第三方提供的,因此TruTrip不控制其內容的合法性或所提供服務的質量。

  1. 獨立條款

如果本使用條款中的任何規定在任何司法管轄區中全部或部分被認為是非法,無效或不可執行的,則對於該司法管轄區,本使用條款對於其其他規定應繼續有效,而在受影響的規定。該規定在任何其他司法管轄區的合法性,有效性和可執行性均不受影響。

  1. 治理法律和管轄區

  1. 這些使用條款應根據新加坡法律進行管理,解釋和執行。
  2. 由本使用條款引起或與之相關的任何爭議,包括有關其存在,有效性或終止的任何問題,均應由新加坡國際仲裁中心根據新加坡仲裁規則進行仲裁,並最終通過仲裁解決。當前有效的國際仲裁中心,該規則被視為通過引用納入本 條款 9 .2 。仲裁地點為新加坡。仲裁庭應由一(1)名仲裁員組成。仲裁語言為英語。
  3. 同意將 其留在平台上指定的地址(或通過掛號信發送至該地址),或通過電子郵件發送至指定的電子郵件地址,以向任何法院(如果適用) 提供處理程序 TruTrip或在平台上。您同意,無論是否需要個人服務。如果以掛號信方式送達過程服務,則應在第三天前沒有任何相反證據的情況下視為提供服務。本款不影響TruTrip以 法律 允許的任何其他方式 為法律程序服務 的權利
  1. 使用條款的修訂

我們可能會定期修改我們的使用條款。我們的使用條款的當前版本將始終發佈在平台上,因此請定期檢查。在修訂生效後繼續使用我們的服務,即表示您同意經修訂的使用條款。如果您不同意經修訂的使用條款,請停止使用服務。

Sorry about that!
Help us put it right, travel route you were checking:

Terms & Conditions

Terms of Use

Version dated 24th July 2020

These Terms of Use set out the terms and conditions applicable to CovidEntryCheck.com, the corresponding mobile application, as well as all its related or linked sites (generally, the "Platform"), including the services provided thereon (the "Services"). By using or accessing the Platform or any part of the same, you (referred to as "you" or the "User" in these Terms of Use) acknowledge that you accept these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy and you agree to be bound by them. If you do not accept them, you should not use the Platform or the Services.

By accessing or using our Services you represent and warrant that: (a) you are at least 18 years of age; (b) you have read, understood and agreed to these Terms of Use which include our Privacy Policy; (c) where you accept or agree to these Terms of Use on behalf of a company or other legal entity, you have the full capacity and authority to enter into this agreement on behalf of such company or legal entity, and in such event, "you" and "your" will refer and apply to that company or legal entity; (d) all information you submit is accurate, current, and complete; (e) you will maintain the accuracy and completeness of such information; (f) you possess the legal authority to create a binding legal obligation; (g) you are legally permitted to use and access our Services and take full responsibility for the selection and use of and access to the Services; (h) you will only use our Services to make searches and/or subscribe for updates for yourself or another person for whom you are legally authorised to act; and (i) you will inform such other person(s) about the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy should you subscribe for updates on their behalf.

These Terms of Use shall take precedence over any other terms and conditions referred to, proposed by or relied on by the User, whether in negotiation or at any stage in the dealings between TRUTRIP PTE. LTD. (referred to as "us" or "TruTrip" in these Terms of Use) and the User, in respect of any Services.

By using and accessing the Platform, you acknowledge and agree that internet transmissions are never completely private or secure. You understand that any information submitted via the Platform may be read or intercepted by others, even if there is a special notice that a particular transmission is encrypted.

This document can be printed and stored by Users. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@TruTrip.co.

  1. INFORMATION ABOUT US

The manager of the Platform is TruTrip. TruTrip's details are as follows:

Company name

:

TRUTRIP PTE. LTD.

Unique entity number

:

201915540Z

Registered address

:

80 Robinson Road, #02-00, Singapore, 068898

E-mail address

:

info@TruTrip.co

General hotline

:

+65 3129 2139

  1. UPDATE AND MODIFICATION OF TERMS OF USE

TruTrip reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy at any time without giving prior notice. Users should carefully read these Terms of Use before accessing the Platform. In all circumstances, the acceptance of these Terms of Use is an essential first step toward access to the Services and content available on the Platform. The most current Terms of Use will be available at all times on the Platform.

  1. DESCRIPTION OF SERVICES

  1. TruTrip is a travel agent duly registered in Singapore, Licence No. TA03340, and has created this Platform to share the latest information we are aware of relating to Travel. Specifically we aim to share Covid-19 related changes and information.  At all times TruTrip recommends you check with the appropriate authorities prior to making a trip.
  1. RESPONSIBILITIES

  1. TruTrip will not be responsible for any damages that may result from interferences, omissions, interruptions, computer viruses, breakdowns and/or disconnections in the operational functioning of the electronic system or User's devices due to causes beyond TruTrip's control, which prevent or delay the use of the Platform, nor for any delays or obstructions in the use caused by deficiencies or overloading of the Internet or other electronic systems, nor for the impossibility to provide the service or allow the access for causes beyond TruTrip's control and due to the Users', third parties, failures in our partners' and service providers’ computer systems or force majeure issues.
  2. Notwithstanding the foregoing, TruTrip has taken and will take all commercially reasonable measures, within its capabilities and the conditions of technology, to ensure that the Platform works properly and to avoid the existence and transmission of viruses and other harmful components to the Users.
  3. TruTrip reserves the right to interrupt or suspend the access to the Platform at any time and without any previous notice, either for technical, security, control, or maintenance reasons, or for the failure of electricity supply or any other cause.
  4. TruTrip does not control, in general, the use made ​​by the Users of the Platform. In particular, TruTrip does not represent or warrant that Users will use the Platform in accordance with the applicable law, these Terms of Use, moral principles, received customs and usages and/or public order, or that they will do so in a diligent and cautious way. Consequently, TruTrip is not responsible for the use that Users make of the contents of the Platform that may involve a violation of any national or international law, intellectual property rights or any other third parties' rights.
  5. Users will be responsible for the Platform use and for any direct or indirect effect arising from the Platform, including but not limited to all economic, technical and/or legal results, and they are hereby bound to indemnify TruTrip for any claims arising, directly or indirectly, from said facts.
  6. To the extent permitted by law, neither TruTrip nor any of our officers, directors, employees, representatives or others involved in creating, sponsoring, promoting, or otherwise making available the Platform and its contents shall be liable for (a) any punitive, special, indirect or consequential loss or damages, any loss of production, loss of profit, loss of revenue, loss of contract, loss of or damage to goodwill or reputation, loss of claim; (b) any inaccuracy relating to the information made available on our Platform; (c) any (direct, indirect, consequential or punitive) damages, losses or costs suffered, incurred or paid by you, pursuant to, arising out of or in connection with the use, inability to use or delay of our Platform, including without limitation in relation to any inaccuracy, outdatedness or other error in the information provided by the Platform; or (d) any personal injury, death, property damage, or other direct, indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages, losses or costs suffered, incurred or paid by you, whether due to acts, errors, breaches, negligence, wilful misconduct, omissions, non-performance, misrepresentations, tort or strict liability by or wholly or partly attributable to us or any of our other business partners and service providers (including any of their employees, directors, officers, agents, representatives or affiliated companies) whose products or service are (directly or indirectly) made available, offered or promoted on or through the Platform.
  7. For the avoidance of doubt, TruTrip shall only be liable for wilful intent or gross negligence by its authorised representatives to the extent that such liability is imposed under applicable law. Notwithstanding the above, the liability of TruTrip outlined in this paragraph is limited to pecuniary losses or damage to property suffered by the User or Traveller.
  8. While TruTrip will endeavour to ensure that the information provided on the Platform is accurate, complete and up to date, TruTrip does not make any representation or warranty in relation to the accuracy or completeness of the information provided on the Platform. Users shall bear all risks should they choose to rely on the information on the Platform, and shall be solely responsible for checking the relevant official sources to ensure that the information is accurate, complete and up to date should they choose to rely on such information for any reason or purpose.
  1. OBLIGATIONS OF USERS

  1. All Users agree to be bound by these Terms of Use and to act according to all applicable law and at all times in good faith. The Users agree not to use the Platform in any way that could prevent or damage the proper functioning of the Platform, the rights of TruTrip, other Users or any third party.
  2. Users agree to not use this Platform for illegal or improper purposes. In particular, Users accept that searches made on the Platform are for their own use or consumption, or for the use and consumption of their employees in whose name they are legally authorised to act. TruTrip reserves the right to deny access to the Platform at any moment with no prior notice.
  1. INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

  1. All intellectual and industrial property rights as well as all information contained on the Platform (such as texts, images, graphics, source code, drawings, designs, browsing structure, databases, trademarks, commercial brands and names, logos, distinct marks, domain names and social profiles, trade secrets and know-how, commercial names and brands, copyrights, rights similar or related to copyrights or sui generis rights on databases, patents, utility models, industrial models and any other content that may appear in it, regardless of whether they have been registered or not) is of the exclusive property or licensed to TruTrip or other TruTrip associated parties.
  2. These Terms of Use do not assign any industrial or intellectual property right of any of the Platform contents to any party including without limitation the User. The reproduction, transformation, distribution, public communication, reuse, forwarding or use of any nature, by any means or proceedings, is prohibited except when it is mandated by law or expressly authorized in writing by TruTrip and/or by the owner of the intellectual property right.
  3. Users are only authorized to view and obtain a temporary private copy of the content of the Platform for their personal and private use in their computer systems (software and hardware) for the sole purpose of using the Platform. These copies should not be assigned to third parties. Notwithstanding the foregoing, users should not modify or reproduce, in whole or in part, such content without TruTrip's express written consent, particularly:
  1. Users are prohibited from using the content on the Platform for commercial or professional purposes, other than benefitting from the Services;
  2. Users are prohibited from removing, ignoring and/or manipulating the copyright and other identifying data of TruTrip or any other protection mechanism; and
  3. Users are prohibited from disassembling, decompiling or reversing databases where information of the Platform is stored.
  1. All the content and information on the Platform are protected under copyright to the fullest extent permitted under applicable law. No User or third party may use or sell the content and information contained on the Platform.
  2. Trademarks bearing TruTrip's name and logo displayed on the Platform are TruTrip's exclusive property and are duly registered or in the registration process. Names of other products, services and companies that appear in the Platform may be trademarks or other distinctive signs registered by their own owners.
  1. LINKS TO THIRD PARTIES' SITES

TruTrip does not ensure or assume any responsibility arising from the damages suffered by the access to third parties' linked websites. TruTrip will not be responsible for the results obtained through said linked websites or the consequences arising from the access thereof. Linked sites are provided by third parties, therefore TruTrip does not control the legality of their content or the quality of the services offered therein.

  1. INDEPENDENCE OF CLAUSES

If any provision in these Terms of Use is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable in whole or in part in any jurisdiction, these Terms of Use shall, as to such jurisdiction, continue to be valid as to its other provisions and the remainder of the affected provision. The legality, validity and enforceability of such provision in any other jurisdiction shall be unaffected.

  1. GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

  1. These Terms of Use shall be governed, construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of Singapore.
  2. Any dispute arising out of or in connection with these Terms of Use, including any question regarding their existence, validity or termination, shall be referred to and finally resolved by arbitration administered by the Singapore International Arbitration Centre in accordance with the Arbitration Rules of the Singapore International Arbitration Centre for the time being in force, which rules are deemed to be incorporated by reference in this Clause 9.2. The seat of the arbitration shall be Singapore. The Tribunal shall consist of one (1) arbitrator. The language of the arbitration shall be English.
  3. You consent to service of process out of any court (where applicable) by the same being left at your address indicated on the Platform (or sent by registered mail to this address), or by e-mail to your e-mail address indicated to TruTrip or on the Platform. You so consent regardless of whether or not personal service is required or otherwise. Where service of process is sent by registered mail, the service shall be deemed to be made in the absence of any evidence to the contrary by the third day. Nothing in this paragraph shall affect TruTrip's right to serve the legal process in any other manner permitted by law.
  1. REVISIONS TO TERMS OF USE

We may periodically revise our Terms of Use. The current version of our Terms of Use will always be posted on the Platform, so please check back regularly. By continuing to use our Services after revisions become effective, you agree to the revised Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the revised Terms of Use, please stop using the Services.